Review

Vivant Dabox Vaporizer Review

December 29th, 2017

We are seeing a very large increase in the popularity of wax vaporizers. The 2 main reasons for this are the increase in quality of the models available on the market but also people are obviously getting smarter when it
Read more

Tags:

What are the Components of an Herb Pen?

December 26th, 2017

First we will answer the question “What are dry herb pens?” An herb pen or herbal vape pen is the smallest device that allows you to enjoy vaping your herbs basically anywhere you go. Small enough to fit in your
Read more

Tags:

ThisThingRips – OG Four 2.0 portable wax vaporizer review

December 16th, 2017

Do you enjoy using glass rigs for your concentrates? Do you enjoy premium flavor? If so there is a good chance that you also appreciate the ability to control your session completely. These luxuries were not available in a portable
Read more

Tags:

10 Features of a Good Herbal Vaporizer

December 8th, 2017

When you want to purchase your first dry herb vaporizer or even upgrade, you want to make sure you have all points covered. We have covered 10 points that you can use and create your own scoring guide to find
Read more

Best Weed Vaporizer Under $100

December 4th, 2017

Another one of the popular questions we get frequently is “what is the best weed vaporizer under $100?” This may be a harder question to answer than you think. With so many different models each offering unique features this depends
Read more

Tags:

Best Triple Use Vaporizer Under $100

November 24th, 2017

Triple Use vaporizers are becoming more and more popular as people are starting to discover that you can use one unit to vaporize three different materials. You will still actually get a really great vapor quality and flavor consistently but
Read more

Tags:

PAX 3 Vaporizer Review

November 16th, 2017

When it comes to choosing a portable vaporizer for dry herbs as well as concentrates, many people don’t know where to start. People often get confused or really just don’t know what to look for. This is our PAX 3
Read more

Tags:

Top 3 Wax Vaporizers of 2017 – First Timers on Our List

November 12th, 2017

**Use “Wax17” for 10% Off Your Next Order From King Pen Vapes**   As wax vaporizers become more popular, there are more options out in the market and this can make choosing which one to buy a much harder decision. With options
Read more

Tags:

Top 3 Dry Herb Vaporizers of 2017 – Best Vapes So Far

November 1st, 2017

**Use DHV2017 for 10% Off Your Next Order From King Pen Vapes**   Can you believe that the year 2017 is almost over? This year just flew by and our team has been answering questions like this a lot more frequently over
Read more

Tags: